Submit Manuscript    >>    Login | Register

Past Issue: Oct-Nov 2017, Volume-10 Issue-3


Title: Happy Holidays !!

Credits: Dhanunjaya Lakkireddy

Original Research

Title: Arrhythmia-Induced Cardiomyopathy: Prevalent, Under-recognized, Reversible

Credits: Rahul Dhawan, MD and RakeshGopinathannair, MD, MA, FHRS Department of Internal Medicine, University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Title: Leaks After Left Atrial Appendage Ligation with Lariatdevice: Incidence, Pathophysiology, Clinical Implications and Methods of Closure- A Case Based Discussion

Credits: Bharath Yarlagadda, MD, Valay Parikh, MD, Tawseef Dar, MD, Dhanunjaya Lakkireddy, MD, FHRS

Title: Atrioesophageal Fistula After Atrial Fibrillation Ablation: A Single Center Series

Credits: Houman Khakpour, MD, Richard J. Shemin, MD, Jay M. Lee, MD, Eric Buch, MD, Noel G. Boyle, MD, PhD, Kalyanam Shivkumar, MD, PhD and Jason S. Bradfield, MD

Title: Efficacy of Catheter Ablation and Concomitant Antiarrhythmic Drugs on the Reduction of the Arrhythmia Burden in Patients with Very Long-Standing Persistent Atrial Fibrillation

Credits: Atsuhiko Yagishita

Case Report

Title: Congenital Absence of Left Atrial Appendage

Credits: Tawseef Dar1 MD, Bharat Yarlagadda1 MD, Vijendra Swarup2 MD, FACC, FHRS, Dhanunjaya Lakkireddy1MD, FACC, FHRS.

Title: Coronary Air Embolism during Cryoablation of Atrial Fibrillation: A Catastrophic Complication and Its Management

Credits: Serkan Cay, MD, Ozcan Ozeke, MD, Firat Ozcan, MD, Serkan Topaloglu, MD, Dursun Aras, MD

Title: Ashman Phenomenon Dynamicity

Credits: Damian Longo

Title: Migraine with Visual Visturbance after Cryoballoon Ablation of Atrial Fibrillation

Credits: Annupreet Nadha, RN, BSN, Eric S. Williams, MD

Title: Scar Homogenization in Atrial Fibrillation Ablation: Evolution and Practice

Credits: Aditya Saini, Jose F. Huizar MD, Alex Tan MD, Jayanthi N. Koneru MD, Kenneth A. Ellenbogen MD, Karoly Kaszala

Title: Towards a Mechanistic Understanding and Treatment of a Progressive Disease: Atrial Fibrillation

Credits: Felix Yang, Joseph Tiano, Suneet Mittal, Mintu Turakhia, Israel Jacobowitz, Yisachar Greenberg

Biosense Webster
event date
Introduction to AFib
Ablation Specialist

View Ablation Specialists